Reviews

Michael
3/25/2019
It’s good but chicken raw not cooking not well so need to more time chicken well tht all
Frances
3/22/2019
Food was delivered and still hot. It was all very good.
Denise
3/20/2019
One of the stuffed shrimp was over fried.
William
3/17/2019
Egg Drop Soup was very good
Denise
3/15/2019
Our order was ready when we got there, the food was still hot and delicious!
Shantina
3/12/2019
It took almost 2 hours and somthing spilled in bag causing the containers for my rice and chicken to be soaked i believe the container with the shrimp and broccoli opened up spilled in bag and driver just reclosed it i will not be reordering
Melinda
3/3/2019
Food is always great although it arrived an hour early than requested. Also did not follow special instructions such as no broccoli
Marcy
2/11/2019
Super good food and Super good people !
Shaun
2/3/2019
Everything was fresh and delicious as usual! Especially love the all white meat option on the General Tso's chicken. I always order online and my order is always correct and ready when I get there. One of the best in the Falls.
Yvonne
1/7/2019
Food was great, took too long to get here! We waited almost 1&1/2 hours for our order!
Penny
12/18/2018
Super fast delivery- steamed dumplings were a bit mushy and bland. Beef with green peppers and onions was decent. But once again, bland. Shrimp roll, bland. I think you can see a pattern here. But at least the delivery was fast
Ron
12/5/2018
Food was great, delivery was fast
Maddie
11/27/2018
Love this place and great price!
anthony
11/21/2018
spot on 100%//delivery fast food steaming hot convenience of on line ordering great will do it again YOU BET YA
Leia
11/15/2018
food delivered so quickly! hot and delicious
Deborah
10/16/2018
Everything was very good so I would recommend it all.
Clifford
10/13/2018
Good... as always
Cyndi
10/3/2018
Always fantastic!
Mark
10/2/2018
Always good and made fast to order. I have never had a bad experience at Taste Good Military Road. We have been going here since the guy that waits on me now was a baby. lol I keep forgetting his name. Very nice people. :)
Tyler
9/24/2018
I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. Taste Good is the best place to get Chinese in Niagara Falls. Their food is incredible, and the people who run it are an extremely nice family. Get the steamed dumplings!
Catrina
9/9/2018
I can't say enough good things mmmmmDelicious! Fast, accurate! We ordered our food extra spicy and they did it! Awesome
Frances
9/9/2018
Overall, the service is fast and the food was hot when it came. My only complaint is that my "boneless spare ribs" were actually bits and pieces of beef - more like "boneless mush". But everything else was prepared and tasted very good.
Deborah
7/10/2018
The food and service are always great at Taste Good.
Stephanie
7/7/2018
They forgot my sauce for dumplings otherwise woulda been 5 stars. Food was delicious and delivery was fast and friendly.
Kyle
6/27/2018
It arrived quick and was still hot.
Nunzio
6/19/2018
Everything was very good.The hot and sour soup could have had a little more kick and you forgot my garlic sauce with the dumplings. I'll try it again though.
John
5/29/2018
Delivery took a while..
John
5/20/2018
Great food, and fast delivery!
Glen
4/25/2018
Delivery was fast and super hot. Food was exceptionally tasty.
William
4/20/2018
Hot and Fresh, always love the food here and best place for Chinese Food in the Falls
Robert
4/4/2018
Food was cold and delivery took 1.5 hr
Frances
4/3/2018
Order was received in a timely matter. Everything was delicious. Nothing was greasy.
Deborah
3/11/2018
The food always tastes great and the prices are good also. I would recommend anything on the menu because it is all good.
Dora
3/5/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery
Brittany
3/2/2018
Very fast delivery and hot food perfect!
Amy
2/20/2018
The only issue I had is that #13 is both steamed and fried dumplings and #134 is both Moo Shu Pork and Moo Shu Chicken. That could be very confusing if ordering for someone who ordered by numbers only not realizing that the numbers are repeated.
Jason
2/20/2018
I love the world we live in sometimes...even with my phone off, relying on wifi... I can still get the food I crave. I love having a place in my back pocket so to speak, that understands my love of the spicier sides to their culture...
Shaun
2/18/2018
Everything was delicious!! We love how they offer the white meat option on the General Tso's chicken. Nice big chunks of chicken, not overly breaded. The sauce is perfect as well. You get a very generous portion of Mei Fun loaded with vegetables. I always order online and pick up. Food is always ready when we arrive and no problems with the orders. This is one of my top favorite Chinese restaurants in Niagara Falls, NY.
Jason
2/9/2018
This is hands down, my favorite "Chinese Joint" in town. I love spicy food. When I tell them to make my Curry Chicken like THEY would, they bring a fire I have yet to find anywhere else in the country. On point. ALWAYS.
Mark
2/3/2018
They gave me spring egg rolls instead of pork egg rolls so we were disappointed about that. Everything else was good.
Brittany
1/21/2018
Food was hot and fresh and delivery was pretty fast.
John
1/1/2018
Always delicious!
David
12/15/2017
everything was very good, will order again in the future. Thank YOU.
Christi
12/9/2017
Excellent food, fast and friendly service!
Marissa
12/8/2017
I lover online ordering. I didn't like having to reach a $15 subtotal minimum and pay a $6 delivery charge. The delivery guy was very nice, he even called twice (once when he was leaving and once he arrived). The white rice, egg rolls, and fortune cookie were excellent. I did not like my order of general tso chicken or the brown rice.
Deborah
12/7/2017
As always the food and service at Taste Good was great.
Mary
12/3/2017
Always great food at a great price
Alex
11/20/2017
The food was great and the online ordering was easy and quick. We were overall happy with the entire experience.
Any questions please call us.