Reviews

Catrina
9/9/2018
I can't say enough good things mmmmmDelicious! Fast, accurate! We ordered our food extra spicy and they did it! Awesome
Frances
9/9/2018
Overall, the service is fast and the food was hot when it came. My only complaint is that my "boneless spare ribs" were actually bits and pieces of beef - more like "boneless mush". But everything else was prepared and tasted very good.
Deborah
7/10/2018
The food and service are always great at Taste Good.
Stephanie
7/7/2018
They forgot my sauce for dumplings otherwise woulda been 5 stars. Food was delicious and delivery was fast and friendly.
Kyle
6/27/2018
It arrived quick and was still hot.
Nunzio
6/19/2018
Everything was very good.The hot and sour soup could have had a little more kick and you forgot my garlic sauce with the dumplings. I'll try it again though.
John
5/29/2018
Delivery took a while..
John
5/20/2018
Great food, and fast delivery!
Glen
4/25/2018
Delivery was fast and super hot. Food was exceptionally tasty.
William
4/20/2018
Hot and Fresh, always love the food here and best place for Chinese Food in the Falls
Robert
4/4/2018
Food was cold and delivery took 1.5 hr
Frances
4/3/2018
Order was received in a timely matter. Everything was delicious. Nothing was greasy.
Deborah
3/11/2018
The food always tastes great and the prices are good also. I would recommend anything on the menu because it is all good.
Dora
3/5/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery
Brittany
3/2/2018
Very fast delivery and hot food perfect!
Amy
2/20/2018
The only issue I had is that #13 is both steamed and fried dumplings and #134 is both Moo Shu Pork and Moo Shu Chicken. That could be very confusing if ordering for someone who ordered by numbers only not realizing that the numbers are repeated.
Jason
2/20/2018
I love the world we live in sometimes...even with my phone off, relying on wifi... I can still get the food I crave. I love having a place in my back pocket so to speak, that understands my love of the spicier sides to their culture...
Shaun
2/18/2018
Everything was delicious!! We love how they offer the white meat option on the General Tso's chicken. Nice big chunks of chicken, not overly breaded. The sauce is perfect as well. You get a very generous portion of Mei Fun loaded with vegetables. I always order online and pick up. Food is always ready when we arrive and no problems with the orders. This is one of my top favorite Chinese restaurants in Niagara Falls, NY.
Jason
2/9/2018
This is hands down, my favorite "Chinese Joint" in town. I love spicy food. When I tell them to make my Curry Chicken like THEY would, they bring a fire I have yet to find anywhere else in the country. On point. ALWAYS.
Mark
2/3/2018
They gave me spring egg rolls instead of pork egg rolls so we were disappointed about that. Everything else was good.
Brittany
1/21/2018
Food was hot and fresh and delivery was pretty fast.
John
1/1/2018
Always delicious!
David
12/15/2017
everything was very good, will order again in the future. Thank YOU.
Christi
12/9/2017
Excellent food, fast and friendly service!
Marissa
12/8/2017
I lover online ordering. I didn't like having to reach a $15 subtotal minimum and pay a $6 delivery charge. The delivery guy was very nice, he even called twice (once when he was leaving and once he arrived). The white rice, egg rolls, and fortune cookie were excellent. I did not like my order of general tso chicken or the brown rice.
Deborah
12/7/2017
As always the food and service at Taste Good was great.
Mary
12/3/2017
Always great food at a great price
Alex
11/20/2017
The food was great and the online ordering was easy and quick. We were overall happy with the entire experience.
Beverly
11/6/2017
Great food and awesome job on delivery!
Caitylin
10/13/2017
The delivery guy was friendly and the food was delicious! It was way more food than i was expecting. A great choice!
Bubba
9/19/2017
Order was ready upon arrival at the store.
Marty
9/9/2017
Food was ready and fresh when I arrived. We love ordering from Taste Good. Always a good respite from home cooking.
Jean-Francois
8/21/2017
Dumplings were tasty with the sauce and the Tso Chicken is awesome! Super cheap and you get tons of food!
Stacie
8/15/2017
Had no issues with the order. After reading some negative reviews on the app, I immediately called the restaurant to confirm they received the order and get a delivery time. Everything was as ordered!
James
7/24/2017
Broccoli beef not very good due to quality of broccoli. Rest of meal very good. Delivery service was outstanding and very fast.
Daryl
7/14/2017
great!
Marty
7/12/2017
Food was delicious and ready when arrived.
Deborah
7/10/2017
We love ordering food from Taste Good. The food is always good, the portions are generous and the service is quick. I could recommend anything on the menu.
John
6/26/2017
Best General Tso's Chicken in Niagara Falls!
Tim
6/24/2017
Excellent food and speedy service as always! :-)
Ernest
6/10/2017
Quite impressed. Good food, very fresh and tasty.
Brandy
6/3/2017
The food was great. The service was fast and good and our delivery person was awesome. Hands down I would order again just because he was a really nice guy.
Michelle
5/23/2017
Always fresh food, fast, and hot delivery!
Aaron
5/17/2017
Delivery was fast and driver was friendly. Food was as expected. Will be ordering from them again.
Stacey
5/16/2017
Best Chinese food we've had in the area. Very high quality, thanks!
Jason
5/14/2017
Always cooked perfectly. Delivered hot and saved me a 15 min drive (30 min both ways) for only ten bucks. 7 people are full with leftovers for $40.
Alicia
5/3/2017
Only Chinese place I order from. Always great, highly recommend the sweet & sour chicken, crab ragoons, & shrimp with broccoli.
Courtney
4/10/2017
FABULOUS FOOD AND THE DRIVER IS ALWAYS FAST
Any questions please call us.